A Republican is...
Local Party
Town Hall Meetings
Women's Club
Photo Gallery
Video Gallery
Precinct Handbook
This site is paid for by the Leavenworth County Republican Party and is not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee. Sean Maher - Treasurer, Rett Rogers, Chairman.

Sign up for our email updates and notices
  Join Our Mailing List  


Leavenworth County Republican Party
Official Website of the Leavenworth County GOP
This page is best viewed in 1024x768 pixels

Click HERE to visit us on Facebook! 
Party Platform
Precinct Committee People
Mary Kathie Clarke
Precinct Ward Man Woman
Leavenworth 1 1 Paul Backs Susan Backs
Leavenworth 1 2    
Leavenworth 2 2 Chris Gregerson  
Leavenworth 3 2 Chip Kiper TerriLois Gregory 
Leavenworth 1 3 David Wagner Barb Wagner
Leavenworth 1 4 Jack LeRoy Marilyn Jean LeRoy
Leavenworth 1 5   Linda Flanagan
Leavenworth 2 5    
Leavenworth 3 5 Billie Dye Annette Dye
Leavenworth 4 5    
Leavenworth 1 6    
Leavenworth 2 6 Charles Raney  Shelby Raney 
Leavenworth 3 6 Antonio Monaco Elvia Monaco
Leavenworth 4 6 Tony Barton Arlene Barton
Leavenworth 5 6 Christopher Kellogg Rebecca Bohne Kellogg
Leavenworth 1 7    
Leavenworth 2 7   Janelle DeFrees 
Leavenworth 3 7 Rich Kiper Diane Kiper
Springdale Alexandria Jon Goodman Jana Goodman
Lansing 1   Claudia Boling
Lansing 2 2 John Bradford Donna Cote
Lansing 3 Rett Rogers Terry K Rogers
Lansing 4 David French Linda French
Delaware 3 David Van Parys  Janice Van Parys 
Easton Easton    
Basehor City Fairmount Jim Washington  
Basehor Twp Fairmount Christopher Maher Meagan Maher
Glenwood Fairmount Richard Valenta Sabrina Valenta
Boling High Prairie Greg Beck Judy Beck
Kickapoo Kickapoo Bill Bohne Sandra F. Bohne
Reno Reno Kirk Sours Denise Sours
Linwood Sherman Mike Stieben Barbara Paulus
Stranger Stranger W Spencer Clarke  
Walnut Stranger Gary Grimes  Pam Grimes 
Tonganoxie North Mike Saunders Melynda Harbour
Tonganoxie South Dennis Bixby Denise Bixby
Tonganoxie Rural William Loechler Jennifer Loechler
District Delegates
Primary Alternates
Dennis Bixby Tony Barton
Donna Bradford John Bradford
Chris Maher Willie Dove
Steve Fitzgerald Chris Kellogg
Rich Kiper Connie O'Brien
Ed O'Brien Barbara Paulus
  Rhett Rogers
  Mike Saunders
State Delegates
Chris Blockburger Jon Goodman
Ed O'Brien Willie Dove
Barbara Paulus Rhett Rogers
Rich Kiper Chris Gregerson
Steve Fitzgerald Chris Kellogg